Worship and Believe


New Album by Steven Curtis Chapman- Worship and Believe

Track Listing:

1. We Believe
2. One True God (featuring Chris Tomlin)
3. Amen
4. Hallelujah, You are Good (featuring Matt Maher)
5. More Than Conquerors
6. Sing For You
7. Who You Say We Are
8. The Body
9. King of Love
10. We Are Listening
11. God of Forever
12. Amen (Live)
13. One True God (Live)
14. Who You Say We Are (Live)
15. More Than Conquerors (Live)